Welcome to my Blog

Thanks for stopping by and taking a peek at what's on offer. I really hope you enjoy all the authors and novels I feature, plus the blog tours, cover reveals, give-aways and book blitz's etc. I like to keep things fresh and fun, so you, my fabulous readers, enjoy your visits.

Friday, 9 August 2013

The Blog Tour ~ Phoenix Ashes ~ Maggie Henning & The Realm: Book IV by Lisa Morgan


Welcome to

The Blog Tour


 Phoenix Ashes
 Maggie Henning & The Realm: Book IV 


Lisa Morgan

Genre: YA/NA Paranormal-Fantasy Romance
Tour Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Maggie Henning has fallen.

Sent to Ashe, stuck between life and death, Maggie is living in a dream; remembering nothing of the battle to save the world or of her love for Luc. There is only one way back- she must remember it all. 

But in leaving the perfection that is Ashe, she’ll lose her mother all over again.
Luc won’t let Maggie go without a fight. Even as he watches her body withering before his eyes, he refuses to give up on their love. Aided by trusted friends, Luc wages war to bring back the Phoenix he loves, even as a threat far bigger than Ossa lets his presence be known.
When you are left with only one chance to get it all back, do you seize it, or do you burn the world to the ground?


Author Bio:

Lisa Morgan lives in rural Upstate NY with her husband Brian, three children, a degu and precocious Siberian Husky. A lover of books and words, it has always been her desire to tell stories that the people near her could listen read, escaping the world around them by way of the page. Always having a new story idea popping into her head, sometimes at the least appropriate times, Lisa can almost always be found with a notebook and writing utensil somewhere within reach, just as her 8th
grade teacher made her promise to do.

When she isn't writing or taxiing kids, Lisa enjoys reading, football, cooking, singing & dancing badly; tattoos, and spending time with family and friends.

Author Links:



Purchase links to the entire series (In reading order):

Phoenix Rising (book one): 

Phoenix Burning (book two): 

Phoenix Shadow (book three): 

Phoenix Ashes (book four):  

Phoenix Resolution (The Series Finale) will be available in late November



Well that's it for this week, I do hope you've enjoyed all the wonderful novels I featured, however I'm signing off now and wishing you all a totally awesome weekend!

I'll be back next week with a couple of Blog Tours and hope you'll join me then.


No comments:

Post a Comment

❤ I love your comments and feedback - what would you like to see more of? ❤

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...